REVIEWS COQBULL

Testimonals

Yelp Reviews

 

Trip Advisor Reviews

star rating  had a lovely family meal here. Stuffed to the gills, kids really enjoyed the pizzas and wings. Staff very friendly, and place was spotless.

avatar thumb 882fergusf
August 22, 2020

star rating  Supreme burger and rib for Sunday brunch. All cooked as requested and delivered piping hot. Fantastic staff very friendly and helpful.

avatar thumb 97jimo
February 10, 2022

star rating  The food was delicious and the atmosphere was unreal. We were served by Jane who was fantastic and so attentive. High quality food with a very short waiting time.

avatar thumb mhC2969OV
November 20, 2021

star rating  Nice menu, mostly chicken and beef. It is a popular place and really busy. We hadn’t booked in advance and were lucky to get a table, but it contributed to... read more

avatar thumb aoifeg462
February 22, 2019

star rating  Had a lovely family dinner, with an exceptional waitress, Chloe. Made us feel very welcoming and was very friendly. Definitely be back again!

avatar thumb Shandoggg2001
March 8, 2022

star rating  Lovely food. Jane provided us with very good service throughout our lunch and all staff were friendly.

avatar thumb adamlA5715WZ
November 25, 2021

star rating  Had a fabulous meal and had the nicest waitress called Jane. A very lovely experience overall will be coming back!

avatar thumb katesF5579PH
November 21, 2021

star rating  Horrible service and so rude. The pizza was horrible it was probably an Italian chef who grates the cheese on to the pizza. It was vile. I showed my ID... read more

avatar thumb 18lesley
December 21, 2020

star rating  Just went for a nice relaxing meal with my partner, the customer service was exceptional , we were served by chloe and she was very friendly.

The food... read more

avatar thumb johnhC7406RC
November 20, 2021